Additional Cheats for SRIV v5 released!

The latest release adds an additional 50 modded cheats bringing the grand total to 160!

Give XP – experience
Give Spectre – givespectre
Give Kaneda Ronin variant – givekanedaronin
Give Estrada Cyber variant – giveestradacyber
Give Mongoose – givemongoose
Give Mockingbird – givemockingbird
Give Halberd – givehalberd
Give Emu – giveemu
Give Peacemaker Saints variant – givepeacemakersaints
Give Temptress – givetemptress
Give Blade – giveblade
Give Stiletto SOS variant – givestilettosos
Give Sovereign – givesovereign
Give Hammerhead – givehammerhead
Give Bootlegger – givebootlegger
Give Phoenix Stunts variant – givephoenixstunts
Give Wireframe Peacemaker – givewireframepeacemaker
Give Raycaster – giveraycaster
Give Torch – givetorch
Give Justice Cyrpian variant – givejusticecyprian
Give Eiswolf Saintsretro variant – giveeiswolfsaintsretro
Give Eiswolf Saints variant – giveeiswolfsaints
Give Infuego Luchadore variant – giveinfuegoluchadore
Give Hammer Saints variant – givehammersaints
Give Hammer viceking variant – givehammerviceking
Give Pacemaker police variant – givepacemakerpolice
Give Churchill SOS variant – givechurchillsos
Give Cyber Gunslinger – givecybergunslinger
Give Ambulance – giveambulance
Give Bear SWAT variant – givebearswat
Give Bear NG variant – givebearng
Give Bear Decker variant – givebeardecker
Give Toad – givetoad
Give Knoxville security variant – giveknoxvillesecurity
Give Gatmobile – givegatmobile
Give Donovan Airport variant – givedonovanairport
Give Atlantica – giveatlantica
Give Pulse – givepulse
Give Taxi – givetaxi
Give Bulldog military variant – givebulldogmilitary
Give Bulldog Luchadore variant – givebulldogluchadore
Give Titan – givetitan
Give Betsy PA (Propaganda) variant – givebetsypa
Give Betsy classic variant – givebetsyclassic
Give Flatbad Key variant – giveflatbedkey
Give Steelport Municipal – givemunicipal
Give Varsity – givevarsity
Give Peterliner – givepeterliner
Give Compensator Luchadore variant – givecompensatorluchadore
Give Criminal Luchadore variant – givecriminalluchadore

11 Responses to “Additional Cheats for SRIV v5 released!”

  1. Erewon says:

    Hey IdolNinja ! It has nothing to do with the cheats, but I’d really like to have access to a mod like “noclip”, to fly around and take screenshots without any trouble in the last 3 Saints Row, but especially the second one. Maybe I just have to use a simple tool that is already on the saintsrowmods site, but I really don’t know anything about this kind of stuff :]

    Can you help me ?

  2. SuperSaint/BroFist says:

    I must say that this game is amazing in almost every way. its still not better than saints row 2 but it is DEFININITLY better that saints row the third. If I had to recommend this to someone I would tell them to get earthier the PS3 version or the PC version as the Xbox version has many more problems with glitches and bugs. Luckily as a PS3 player I have not run into any problems except for maybe a few audio errors and two crashes but that’s pretty much it

    :-)

    • SuperSaint/BroFist says:

      Also these cheats are pretty awesome.

      • SuperSaint/BroFist says:

        LOL I honestly must say that my favorite mission in this game involves the achievement/trophy “Blast From The Past”. It was a very creative mission with an insane throwback that almost any saints row fan would enjoy.

  3. Johnny says:

    There’s a way to take the kaneda police? Sorry if I haven’t seen.

  4. Hazem says:

    Are all these mods for pc only or am i able to put these mods on XBOX 360 to???

  5. Ryan ! says:

    Hey IdolNinja,
    Will there be any Mod menu’s anytime soon?

    • IdolNinja says:

      I can’t really say. Everything is in flux. The way mods work and are distributed may all be changing in the very near future with the release of the SDK.